Bangle - coordinates engraving
developed by €39,00
  • Gold
  • Silver
  • Rose gold
  • Black
Bangle - coordinates engraving
Handmade and personalized, the bracelet reminds you of a special place that changed your life. To order, simply enter your favorite location on the attached map. For the perfect placement or if the location is unknown, you can also use the marker ...
developed by €39,00
  • Gold
  • Silver
  • Rose gold
  • Black
Bangle - Individual engraving
developed by €39,00
  • Gold
  • Silver
  • Rose gold
  • Black
Bangle - Individual engraving
Handmade and personalized, our modern bracelet holds memories and moments for you: You can have your desired text engraved on an elegant and modern bracelet with your own engraving. Due to the simple design, it can be worn by both women and men ...
developed by €39,00
  • Gold
  • Silver
  • Rose gold
  • Black
Bracelet with engraving plate - coordinates engraving
developed by €39,00
  • Gold
  • Silver
  • Rose gold
  • Black
Bracelet with engraving plate - coordinates engraving
Handmade and personalized, the bracelet reminds you of a special place that changed your life. To order, simply enter your favorite location on the attached map. For the perfect placement or if the location is unknown, you can also use the marker ...
developed by €39,00
  • Gold
  • Silver
  • Rose gold
  • Black
Bracelet with engraving plate - Individual engraving
developed by €39,00
  • Gold
  • Silver
  • Rose gold
  • Black
Bracelet with engraving plate - Individual engraving
Handmade and personalized, our modern bracelet holds memories and moments for you: You can have your desired text engraved on an elegant and modern bracelet on the bracelet with your own engraving. Due to the simple design, it can be worn by both women and men ...
developed by €39,00
  • Gold
  • Silver
  • Rose gold
  • Black
Your coordinates ° jewelry bag
The jewelry pouch from your coordinates packs your personalized piece of jewelry simply and elegantly. The deinKoordinaten ° jewelry pouch offers the perfect protection for your jewelry and serves as ideal gift packaging for necklaces, bangles or bracelets. The linen pouch has a size of 8cm x 10cm ...
€5,00
Hammered Cuff
developed by €29,80
  • Gold
  • Silver
Hammered Cuff
At a glance: Personalized: Choose a color & determine your desired engravingAdjustable: The bangle can be individually bent to the perfect sizeFont: Filigree embossing of your text if you wish to engraveMeasurements: Width 6mm with a thickness of 2mm and a diameter of 60mmMaterial: Stainless steel - no risk of tarnishing and no...
developed by €29,80
  • Gold
  • Silver
Bracelet with engraving plate - Individual engraving
developed by €39,00
  • Gold
  • Silver
  • Black
Bracelet with engraving plate - Individual engraving
Handmade and personalized, our modern bracelet captures memories and moments for you: The perfect gift for your loved ones. The bracelet with individual engraving is also a great gift idea for your loved ones. Whether for your best friend, your partner or your parents...
developed by €39,00
  • Gold
  • Silver
  • Black
This website uses cookies to analyze website access / marketing measures. By continuing to use the website, you consent to this use. You can find information about cookies and how you can object in our cookie policy.
Excellent! We will inform you as soon as our bracelets are available again.

Armreif - Koordinaten Gravur
von $44.00
  • Gold
  • Silber
  • Rosé Gold
  • Schwarz
Armreif - Koordinaten Gravur
Handgemacht und personalisiert erinnert dich das Armband an einen speziellen Ort, der dein Leben verändert hat. Für die Bestellung gibst du einfach in der beigefügten Karte deinen Lieblingsort ein. Für die perfekte Platzierung oder falls der Ort unbekannt ist, kannst du auch den Marker...
von $44.00
  • Gold
  • Silber
  • Rosé Gold
  • Schwarz
Armreif - Individuelle Gravur
von $44.00
  • Gold
  • Silver
  • Rose gold
  • Schwarz
Armreif - Individuelle Gravur
Handgemacht und personalisiert hält unser modernes Armband Erinnerungen und Momente für dich fest: Auf dem Armreif mit eigener Gravur kannst du deinen Wunschtext auf einen eleganten und modernen Armreif gravieren lassen. Durch das schlichte Design kann er sowohl von Frauen, als auch von Männern getragen...
von $44.00
  • Gold
  • Silver
  • Rose gold
  • Schwarz
Armkette mit Gravur Platte - Koordinaten Gravur
von $44.00
  • Gold
  • Silber
  • Rosé Gold
  • Schwarz
Armkette mit Gravur Platte - Koordinaten Gravur
Handgemacht und personalisiert erinnert dich das Armband an einen speziellen Ort, der dein Leben verändert hat. Für die Bestellung gibst du einfach in der beigefügten Karte deinen Lieblingsort ein. Für die perfekte Platzierung oder falls der Ort unbekannt ist, kannst du auch den Marker...
von $44.00
  • Gold
  • Silber
  • Rosé Gold
  • Schwarz
Armkette mit Gravur Platte - Individuelle Gravur
von $44.00
  • Gold
  • Silver
  • Rose gold
  • Schwarz
Armkette mit Gravur Platte - Individuelle Gravur
Handgemacht und personalisiert hält unser modernes Armband Erinnerungen und Momente für dich fest: Auf dem Armband mit eigener Gravur kannst du deinen Wunschtext auf einen elegantes und modernes Armband gravieren lassen. Durch das schlichte Design kann es sowohl von Frauen, als auch von Männern getragen...
von $44.00
  • Gold
  • Silver
  • Rose gold
  • Schwarz
DeineKoordinaten° Schmuckbeutel
Schlicht und elegant verpackt der Schmuckbeutel von deineKoordinaten deinen personalisiertes Schmuckstück.  Der deineKoordinaten° Schmuckbeutel bietet den perfekten Schutz für deinen Schmuck und dient als ideale Geschenkverpackung für Ketten, Armreifen oder Armbänder. Der Leinen-Beutel hat eine Größe von 8cm x 10cm...
$6.00
Hammered Cuff
von $33.00
  • Gold
  • Silver
Hammered Cuff
Auf einen Blick: Personalisiert: Wähle eine Farbe & bestimme deine WunschgravurVerstellbar: Der Armreif lässt sich individuell auf die perfekte Größe biegenSchrift: Filigrane Prägung deines Textes bei GravurwunschMaße: Breite 6mm mit einer Dicke von 2mm und einem Durchmesser von 60mmMaterial: Edelstahl - keine Gefahr anzulaufen und kein...
von $33.00
  • Gold
  • Silver
Armband mit Gravur Platte - Individuelle Gravur
Handgemacht und personalisiert hält unser modernes Armband Erinnerungen und Momente für dich fest: Das perfekte Geschenk für deine LiebstenDas Armband mit individueller Gravur ist auch eine tolle Geschenkidee für deine Liebsten. Ob für deine beste Freundin, deinen Partner oder deine Eltern...
von $44.00
  • Gold
  • Silber
  • Schwarz
Diese Website verwendet Cookies zur Analyse von Websitezugriffen/Marketingmaßnahmen. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie dieser Verwendung zu. Informationen zu Cookies und Ihre Widerspruchsmöglichkeit findest du unter unseren Cookie-Richtlinien.
Super! Wir informieren dich, sobald unsere Armreifen wieder verfügbar sind.