Coordinate chain

€ 39,80 € 26,90

The Coordinates chain In gold, silver, black and rose gold, you can always carry your most beautiful memories with you thanks to its individual engraving. The filigree appearance and the unique engraving creates an her him an elegant look. Wear or give away as well YOURS very special chain. Yours coordinates you can easily find the location behind the coordinates or directly on the map using the search field. Your choices will make the coordinates automatically calculated by our system and transmitted to us when you order. Optionally, you can also have the back engraved with an individualized text.

Size Chart
Your color *
Gold
Silver
Rose Gold
Black
Engraving *

Customers are currently looking at the product

Handmade and personalized, the necklace reminds you of a special place that changed your life.

To order, simply enter your favorite location on the attached map. For the perfect placement or if the location is unknown, you can also move the marker on the map. After you have found your location, go to "Order now" and your coordinates will be automatically sent to us and we will take care of everything else. If you want to have your pendant engraved even more individually, you have the option of adding an engraving on the back. When engraving the back, you can make a completely individual engraving.

At a glance:

Personalized: Choose a color & determine your coordinates, optionally another engraving of the back with an individual engraving can be added.
Writing: Filigree co-ordinate embossing
Size:  The width and depth of the pendant are 5mm and the length 45mm
Material: Stainless steel - no danger of tarnishing and no rust

 

Do you want it to be even more personal? We also engrave your personal text instead of the coordinates on your chain (click here). If you have any questions, please write a short email to our Customer service and we help you to individualize your bangle according to your ideas.

The bangle is also a great gift for a partner, very good friends or family - bA personal gift opens a heart for everyone.

 

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews Write a recommendation

Our value proposition

We stand behind all our products 100% - if you are not completely convinced of our products, just write us an email kundenservice@deine-koordinaten.com or go to ours Contact and we will find a solution together.
Your opinion is what matters to us, so we look forward to your feedback.
As a startup, we are constantly trying to improve in order to create the greatest possible added value for our customers. 

Size:

The pendant has a length of 45mm, a width and a depth of 5mm

Material

The chain is made of precious metal. This metal cannot tarnish or rust due to the lack of iron particles. In addition, it is particularly scratch-resistant due to its high density.

You have a question?Ask our experts
Excellent! We will inform you as soon as our bracelets are available again.

Koordinaten-Kette

€47,70 €24,90

Die Koordinaten Kette in gold, silber, schwarz und rosé gold lässt dich durch seine individuelle Gravur deine schönsten Erinnerungen immer bei dir tragen. Das filigrane Aussehen und die einzigartige Gravur kreiert an ihr & ihm einen eleganten Look. Trage oder verschenke auch du DEINE ganz besondere Kette. Deine Koordinaten kannst du ganz einfach über das Suchfeld des Ortes hinter den Koordinaten oder direkt auf der Karte finden. Durch deine getroffene Auswahl werden die Koordinaten automatisch durch unser System errechnet und beim Bestellen an uns übermittelt. Wahlweise kannst du zusätzlich die Rückseite mit einem individualisierten Text gravieren lassen.

Größentabelle
Deine Farbe *
Gold
Silver
Rose Gold
Schwarz
Gravur *

Kunden gucken sich gerade das Produkt an

Handgemacht und personalisiert erinnert dich die Kette an einen speziellen Ort, der dein Leben verändert hat.

Für die Bestellung gibst du einfach in der beigefügten Karte deinen Lieblingsort ein. Für die perfekte Platzierung oder falls der Ort unbekannt ist, kannst du auch den Marker auf der Karte verschieben. Nachdem du deinen Ort gefunden hast, gehe auf "Jetzt bestellen" und deine Koordinaten werden automatisch an uns übermittelt und wir kümmern uns um alles Weitere. Wenn du deinen Kettenanhänger noch individueller gravieren lassen möchtest, hast du die Möglichkeit eine Gravur auf der Rückseite hinzuzufügen. Bei der Gravur der Rückseite kannst du eine komplett individuelle Gravur vornehmen.

Auf einen Blick:

Personalisiert: Wähle eine Farbe & bestimme deine Koordinaten, wahlweise kann eine Weitere Gravur der Rückseite mit einer individuellen Gravur hinzugefügt werden.
Schrift: Filigrane Koordinatenprägung
Maße: Die Breite und Tiefe des Anhängers sind 5mm und die Länge 45mm
Material: Edelstahl - keine Gefahr anzulaufen und kein Rost

 

Du willst es noch persönlicher? Wir gravieren auch deinen persönlichen Wunschtext statt der Koordinaten auf deine Kette (hier klicken). Solltest du Fragen haben, schreibe bitte einfach eine kurze Mail an unseren Kundenservice und wir helfen dir, deinen Armreif nach deinen Vorstellungen zu individualisieren.

Der Armreif ist außerdem ein tolles Geschenk für Partner, sehr gute Freunde oder die Familie - bei persönlichen Geschenken geht jedem ein Herz auf.

 

Kundenbewertungen

Basierend auf 4 reviews Schreibe eine Empfehlung

Unser Werteversprechen

Wir stehen hinter all unseren Produkten zu 100% - Solltest du nicht auch vollkommen von unseren Produkten überzeugt sein, schreib uns einfach eine Mail an kundenservice@deine-koordinaten.com oder gehe auf unsere Kontaktseite und wir finden gemeinsam eine Lösung.
Deine Meinung ist das, was für uns zählt, daher freuen wir uns auf dein Feedback.
Als Startup versuchen wir uns stetig zu verbessern, um für unsere Kunden einen größtmöglichen Mehrwert zu schaffen. 

Maße

Der Kettenanhänger hat eine Länge von 45mm, eine Breite und eine Tiefe von 5mm

Material

Die Kette besteht aus Edelmetall. Dieses Metall kann durch fehlender Eisenpartikel weder anlaufen noch rosten. Außerdem ist es aufgrund der hohen Dichte besonders kratzfest.

Du hast eine Frage?Frage unsere Experten
Super! Wir informieren dich, sobald unsere Armreifen wieder verfügbar sind.